A Give Away and some fruit

Because I could hear the sound of birds chirping and my stomach growling on my last post, I decided to up the ante. Help me think of a Twitter name and if I choose it, I’ll give you a 25$ gift card to Target (woohoo – just think of all the free toothpaste $25 buckaroos can purchase!)

Now you are getting great “advice” AND possibly a gift card just for being my friend a reader of my blog.

Isn’t life great? Just one more tidbit of “advice” to keep you thinking, laughing and remembering why you’re reading this in the first place.

If life hands you lemons, either mix them with Vodka or squeeze them in someone’s eyes.

Until then, if you can still see…(then obviously you’re not drinking enough Vodka, haven’t pissed off anybody enough to get lemon juice in your eyes, or just maybe your day’s going pretty darn well and nobody’s handed you any lemons)…if that’s the case, feast your pretty peepers on these pictures.

This is me in the morning...I'm trying to poke my OWN eyes with lemons. Alas, I have missed.

But then I have a little breakfast and all is good with the world. Except...I see a hand a little too close to my "coffee".

Now I've had my morning "coffee", I've got my pitchfork and I'm ready to start my day!

So let life throw you lemons…you might just have $25 worth of your own to throw back!

8 responses to “A Give Away and some fruit

  1. thefamilyjules

    mywordwelcometoit

  2. uh oh toomany letters in 2nd one, oh well

  3. I couldn’t resist. Are there perameters around the size (length) of the name? BitterTwitter, SweetTweet, Paratweet, jtweet, jbird, sweetweet, lemontwee, jeweltweet, juletweet, neatweet, rentweet, couchtweet, cotweet, copotweet, illumatweet, lightweet, unasked4advice, realtime, freeadvice, realjewels, parentingfromthecouch, reallife, and a whole list of even more ridiculous names! You’ve got very creative friends. I’m sure someone will come up with something great!

  4. How about couchchatter?

  5. With the parameters you suggested….PFcouch; ParentfromCouch, realPFcouch; CouchParent; Couchsurfingkids; Who’sParenting?; surfingthecouch; and this ones for you twittermaster! Just a few ideas….

Leave a Reply

